skip navigation

16 Duran Wrestlers Earn Dan Gable Award

01/30/2018, 1:45pm MST
By Duran Wrestling

The Dan Gable award is a series of tournaments that you must attend and do well in the advanced division to accumulate points. There was a required 26 points needed to earn this award. Our wrestlers did a great job considering we probably had the most out of any team and we did not attend all of the events. There are over 1000 wrestlers in this league and we continue to prove that we are the best. 

1. Joshiah Fernandez

2. Urijah Duran 

3. Ricky Aulava

4. Braydden Crum

5. Angel Fernandez

6. Ian Woodson

7. Colton Barlow

8. Marucs Lucero 

9. Ryan Krupp

10. Jonathan Taylor

11. Ojani Moore

12. Armani Moore

13. Acelyn Duran 

14. Kate Doughty

15. Delicious Apodaca ( Daniel )

16. Hunter Young

Tag(s): Home